secretariat: Ing. Daniela Kamarádová, Czech Neurological Society, Na Pankráci 17, 140 21 Praha 4
Contacts
telephone: + 420 284 001 444
sekretariat@czech-neuro.cz
predseda@czech-neuro.cz
Czech
Neurological
Society
Czech Neurological Society
cs  |  en
Platinum partner
Sanofi - Genzyme

Gold partner
biogen idec

Merck

Roche

Novartis

Silver partner
Krka

Pfizer

Bronze partner
Ipsen

Lundbeck

UCB

eisai

Members Executive Board

Chair

World Federation of Neurology (WFN) Representative

Prof. MUDr. Josef Bednařík, CSc., FCMA
jbednar@fnbrno.cz

 

Vice-Chair

prof. MUDr. Karel Šonka, DrSc., FCMA
predseda@czech-neuro.cz

Vice-Chair

prof. MUDr. Petr Marusič, Ph.D.

petr.marusic@fnmotol.cz

Vice-Chair


MUDr. Ondřej Škoda, PhD.
skodao@nemji.cz

Vice-Chair


Prof. MUDr. Milan Brázdil, Ph.D.
mbrazd@med.muni.cz

Treasurer


prof. MUDr. Roman Herzig, Ph.D., FESO, FEAN
herzig.roman@seznam.cz

Member

European Academy of Neurology (EAN) Representative
Doc. MUDr. Edvard Ehler, CSc.
eda.ehler@worldonline.cz

Member


Doc. MUDr. Michal Bar, Ph.D., FESO
michal.bar@fnspo.cz

Member


Prof. MUDr. Eva Havrdová, CSc., FCMA
eva.havrdova@lf1.cuni.cz

Member


MUDr. Jiří Neumann
j.neumann@nspcv.cz

Member


MUDr. Jan Dienelt
jan.dienelt@nemlib.cz

Member


prof. MUDr. Petr Kaňovský, CSc., FEAN

petr.kanovsky@fnol.cz

Member


MUDr. Jaroslav Korsa
jaroslav.korsa@onp.cz

Member


MUDr. Jan Bartoník
jan.bartonik@bnzlin.cz

Member


MUDr. Jiří Polívka, CSc.
polivka@fnplzen.cz

Member


MUDr. Svatopluk Ostrý, Ph.D.

Member

As. MUDr. Petr Ridzoň

Petr.ridzon@ftn.cz

 

Revision committee chair

doc. MUDr. Robert Rusina, Ph.D.

robert.rusina@lf1.cuni.cz

Revision committee member

prof. MUDr. Ivana Štětkářová, CSc.

ivana.stetkarova@fnkv.cz

 

 

Revision committee member

MUDr. Aleš Tomek, Ph.D., FESO

ales.tomek@fnmotol.cz